Each of the suppliers detailed below are known to Final Cut Film, should you decide to contact one to discuss your requirements, please just let them know that you found them here!

Photographers

Amanda Clay Photography - www.clayphotography.co.uk
Millard Photography - www.millardphotography.co.uk
BH13 Photography - www.bh13photography.co.uk
Nick Rutter - www.nickrutterphotography.co.uk
Ian Hamilton - www.ianh.co.uk
Liza Edgington - www.lizaedgington.co.uk

Venues

The Captains Club Hotel - www.captainsclubhotel.com/weddings
The Chewton Glen - www.chewtonglen.com
Highcliffe Castle - www.highcliffecastle.co.uk/weddings
Parley Manor - www.parleymanorweddings.co.uk
Compton Acres - www.comptonacres.co.uk
Beach Weddings Bournemouth - www.beachweddingsbournemouth.co.uk

Hair and Make Up

Parley Studio - www.parleystudio.co.uk

Flowers

Arcade Flowers - www.arcadeflowers.co.uk

Cakes

Miss Ingredient Cake Company - www.miss-ingredient.co.uk
Sweetcheeks Bakehouse - www.sweetcheeksbakehouse.co.uk

Wedding Dresses

Bliss Bridal - www.weddingdressesdorset.com

Mens Hire

Well Groomed - www.wellgroomeddorset.com
Moss Bross Bournemouth - www.moss.co.uk

Entertainment

Smiley Booth - www.smileybooth.co.uk
Viva Las Vegas - www.vivalasvegasuk.com
Chocolate Fountains - www.chocolatefountainsofdorset.co.uk
Absolute Fun Casino - www.absolutefuncasino.co.uk/
Party Dexx - www.partydexx.co.uk/
Gem Roadshow - www.gemroadshow.com

Wedding Cars

Christchurch Wedding Cars - www.christchurchweddingcars.co.uk
Receive a copy of our showreel

Fill out the short form below to request a copy of our showreel

Name: * Email: * Phone: * Address: * Wedding Date: * Wedding Location: *